Webinar Schedule

June

Thursday June 11, 2020

Preparing for an IRS Audit

2:00-4:00 ET

2 Credit Hours

Kristy Maitre

Tuesday June 16, 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 3: Frivolous Returns:

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Tuesday June 16, 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 4: Hot Button Issues of the OPR

3:30-4:30 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Thursday June 18, 2020

IRS Audited Your Client – Now What?

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Tuesday June 23, 2020

Decedent Estate and Final 1040

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

AJ Reynolds

Wednesday June 24, 2020

Employee Identification Number (EIN) Guidance

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Thursday June 25, 2020

Divorce & Tax Implications

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

AJ Reynolds

July

Thursday July 9, 2020

Correcting Depreciation Form 3115 & the Qualified Improvement Property Fix

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

AJ Reynolds

Wednesday July 15, 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 1: Ethics for the Tax Professional

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Thursday July 16, 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 4: Hot Button Issues of the OPR

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Tuesday July 21, 2020

Injured Spouse and Innocent Spouse: A Basic Overview

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Wednesday July 22, 2020

Installment Agreements, OIC, & Payments

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

AJ Reynolds

Thursday July 23, 2020

Volunteer Classification Settlement Program and the Independent Contractor vs. Employee

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

AJ Reynolds

August

Wednesday August 5, 2020

Quarterly Tax Update: Part 2

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre, AJ Reynolds & Michael Miranda

Thursday August 6, 2020

Business and Charitable Contributions

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Tuesday August 11, 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 2: Ethics Due Diligence Responsibilities

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Thursday August 13, 2020

IRC Sec 121 & the Primary Residence

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

AJ Reynolds

Thursday August 20, 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 3: Frivolous Returns

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

September

Tuesday September 8, 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 3: Frivolous Returns

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Thursday September 10, 2020

Long Term Care Taxation

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Wednesday September 23, 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 2: Ethics Due Diligence Responsibilities

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Tuesday September 29, 2020

Centralized Partnership Audit Regime – Part I

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Michael Miranda

Wednesday September 30, 2020

Centralized Partnership Audit Regime – Part II

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Michael Miranda

October

Thursday October 1, 2020

Meals Entertainment & Travel after TCJA

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

AJ Reynolds

Monday October 5, 2020

Tax Boot Camp: Income

2:00-4:00 ET

2 Credit Hours

Kristy Maitre

Tuesday October 6, 2020

Tax Boot Camp: Filing Requirements

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Wednesday October 7, 2020

Tax Boot Camp: Filing Status

2:00-4:00 ET

2 Credit Hours

Kristy Maitre

Thursday October 8, 2020

Tax Boot Camp: Dependents

2:00-4:00 ET

2 Credit Hours

Kristy Maitre

Friday October 9, 2020

Tax Boot Camp: American Opportunity Tax Credit and Lifetime Learning Credit

2:00-4:00 ET

2 Credit Hours

Kristy Maitre

Monday October 19, 2020

Tax Boot Camp: Earned Income Tax Credit

2:00-4:00 ET

2 Credit Hours

Kristy Maitre

Tuesday October 20, 2020

Tax Boot Camp: Navigating the Tax Forms

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Wednesday October 21, 2020

Tax Boot Camp: Conducting Research

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Thursday October 22, 2020

Tax Boot Camp: Child Tax Credit and Add CTC/Itemized Deductions and Adjustments to Income

2:00-4:00 ET

2 Credit Hours

Kristy Maitre

Wednesday October 28, 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 4: Hot Button Issues of the OPR

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Thursday October 29, 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 1: Ethics for the Tax Professional

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

November

Tuesday November 10, 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 2: Ethics Due Diligence Responsibilities

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Tuesday November 10, 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 3: Frivolous Returns

3:30-4:30 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Tuesday November 17, 2020

What’s New in Retirement Planning

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Michael Miranda

Wednesday November 18, 2020

Quarterly Tax Update: Part 3

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre, AJ Reynolds & Michael Miranda

December

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Schedule K-1 Reporting – Notice 2019-66 (Fall/Winter)

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Michael Miranda

Wednesday December 16, 2020

Penalty Abatement & Reasonable Cause

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

AJ Reynolds

Thursday December 17, 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 4: Hot Button Issues of the OPR

2:00-3:00 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Friday December 18 2020

“Do the Right Thing” Part 3: Frivolous Returns

3:30-4:30 ET

1 Credit Hour

Kristy Maitre

Comments are closed.

 

Webinar Details

Learn about our Webinar topics, pricing, and schedule.

Learn More

 

Register Now

Register for virtual seminars and webinars now.

Learn More

 

View Testimonials

Read the great things our customers say about our seminars.

Learn More

 

Contact Us

It’s easy to contact us for more information.

Learn More